Off Topic- Boys Toys

Renegadenemo

Off Topic- Boys Toys

Post by Renegadenemo »

This is my Wee-Wee machine. The ultimate games console... Expensive, yes, but you can often pick up an old RS Ford these days for less money than one of those Nintendo jobs will set you back.
Pic, copyright of Mr Bull.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
I'm only a plumber from Cannock...

"As to reward, my profession is its own reward;" Sherlock Holmes.

'It ain't what they call you, it's what you answer to.' W.C. Fields.
klingon

Re: Pic of the Day

Post by klingon »

Used to have a Broadspeed Capri rs3100 till I remembered I actually liked living and cars with brakes!
"I hate two faced people-don't know which face to punch first!"
Jordangbr

Post by Jordangbr »

I always found that the steering went light on those Capri's as the faster you went as the front lifted, wee wee machines indeed!
I used to have a GRP4 MK2 RS1800............. :D
Bangers!
You must have known I was coming!
Jordangbr

Post by Jordangbr »

Reminds me of a Star Wars Storm Trooper helmet on wheels.
Cool as! :D
Bangers!
Renegadenemo

Post by Renegadenemo »

While we're all waiting for this big tin boat we may as well talk about cars. Anyone else got or had any nice toys?
I'm only a plumber from Cannock...

"As to reward, my profession is its own reward;" Sherlock Holmes.

'It ain't what they call you, it's what you answer to.' W.C. Fields.
bluebirdsback

Post by bluebirdsback »

All i can offer up regarding toys is me meccano. Needs some fettling but it'll fix. Also got me little steam engines and recently moved into the world of model internal combustion engines. Not RS200 class but keeps me busy while not on the tin boat. :oops:
The moment you make something idiot proof a new breed of idiots will come along and prove you wrong
klingon

Post by klingon »