Prints for sale

Healey nut

Prints for sale

Post by Healey nut » Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:14 pm

Hi all.
Ive been perusing and I am quite taken by the prints of Bluebird for sale but theres no information as to the size of the prints .
Also how would you handle shipping them to me in Canada .
Help appreciated .
Thats not an oil leak , its my patent pending Old British Sports Car rustproofing system . :mrgreen:

Renegadenemo

Re: Prints for sale

Post by Renegadenemo » Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:52 am

Hi there, shipping to Canada is no problem. We ship worldwide on a regular basis. Which prints are you interested in? They're all shapes and sizes.
I'm only a plumber from Cannock...

"As to reward, my profession is its own reward;" Sherlock Holmes.

I have wrought my simple plan
If I give one hour of joy
To the boy who’s half a man,
Or the man who’s half a boy.

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

lsrdatabase

Post by lsrdatabase » Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:26 am

Hi, May I enquire as to which prints you are referring to. I myself produce a booklet (The Research & Development of Donald Campbell's K7 Bluebird.) and a larger volume (Rainbow Coloured) the complete story of the K7 Bluebird. Both include many line drawings and sketches. All of which are available on a C.D.
Good luck, Fred Blois
P.S. I might add that may plans were permitted for sale by Ken Norris, himself who also wrote a foreword to the Res * Dev booklet.

Links Removed (Webmaster)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Mike Bull

Post by Mike Bull » Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:30 am

Even that drawing has got the air intakes totally wrong, LOL!
'I am not what is called a "civilized man", Professor. I have done with society for reasons that seem good to me.'

wbjohn

Post by wbjohn » Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:10 am

unbelievable, touting wares on a not for profit web site.......

Richie

Post by Richie » Wed Jan 24, 2018 10:14 am

Healey,